Website Płoszczyca sp. z o.o.

Go to content

We are plased to inform you that we are realizing the project "Increasing the efficiency and quality of production of components for the production of energy from renewable sources"
from the Regional Operational Program of the Malopolska Region for the years 2014-2020 co-financed by the European Union

read more ......

Program Regionalny Narodowa Strategia Spójności
Unia Europejska Europejski Fundusz Rozwoju Regionalnego

  ZPH&U Witold Ploszczyca is a production and service company established in 1991. From 29.12.2017, the company has evolved into a limited liability company. At the very beginning, its production profile included small metal components for upholstery companies. In the following years, the company has developed both its technical potential and production capacity, and the development has been focused on the manufacture of the non-ferrous metal components of electronic and electrical devices to the customer’s specifications. This has resulted in the beginning of the co-operation with companies from the electronic and electrical engineering sectors.

Our customers are the companies from the electronic and electrical engineering sectors as well as the furniture, upholstery and building article wholesale enterprises. Now, we are manufacturing a wide range of accessories and components for the electronic, electrical engineering, building and furniture industries.

In order to increase our competitiveness and guarantee the highest quality of our products, we implemented the Quality Management System that is in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 standard, ISO 14001: 2004 and BS OHSAS 18001: 2007. Meeting the requirements and needs of our customers has remained our major long-term goal for the many years of our presence in the market. The realisation of this goal is supported by our team of highly qualified employees, and a continuously expanding machine park, as well as tried and tested material suppliers and those we work with.

Copyright Płoszczyca sp. z o.o. 2010-2020
Back to content